Expert Hours

Connect with Allocadia’s Training & Enablement Team

Ask us anything

Allocadia’s Expert Hours are live drop-in sessions that give you access to an expert on our team who can answer your questions and provide you with best practice advice. It is also an opportunity to meet fellow Allocadia users and learn how others are optimizing their use of Allocadia.

If you have some questions about Allocadia or would like to optimize your Allocadia usage, Allocadia Expert Hour sessions are for you.

Allocadia Expert hours are:

  • Available to anyone with an Allocadia login
  • No cost, just drop in and ask an expert
  • Held once a month
Expert Hour Recordings

Upcoming expert hours

Tuesday, December 3rd, 2019 – [Admin Hours] The Basics of Allocadia’s Insights/Analytics

11am EST/ 8am PST

Welcome to Allocadia’s community-based System Admin training session. In this session, we will focus on the basic skills of managing Allocadia’s reporting, from building reports to creating dashboards within GoodData. This is a generic session as each organization has a unique configuration of Allocadia’s insights.

 

PLEASE NOTE – This session is for System Administrators who have edit access to the Analytics tab. To confirm you have access please click on the Analytics (or Insights) tab and look for the Edit button next to the Refresh button.

For the best audio please use your computer to dial in.

 

Register for this session

Tuesday, December 5th, 2019 – [Admin Hours] User Management

11am EST/ 8am PST

Allocadia is a permission based Marketing Performance Management tool. Your users will only be able to do and see what they have been given permission to. Join Allocadia’s Training & Enablement team to learn about our five default user roles, how the hierarchy affects user permissions, and how to maintain user licenses. 

Please note that this session is for Administrators only.

 

Register for this session

Tuesday, December 10th, 2019 – [Expert Hours] Tracking the Health of your Plan

10am EST/ 7am PST

Allocadia’s reporting is only as good as the details that we are tracking on our marketing activities, but what if we accidentally miss some of the details? How do we make sure the reports are working for us? How confident are you that your data is complete? Join Jef Cracklen, from our Training & Enablement Team, to learn how Allocadia enables you to track the health of your marketing plan based on your required meta data.

 

Register for this session

Thursday, December 12th, 2019 – [Expert Hours] Tracking the Health of your Plan

6pm EST/ 3pm PST

Allocadia’s reporting is only as good as the details that we are tracking on our marketing activities, but what if we accidentally miss some of the details? How do we make sure the reports are working for us? How confident are you that your data is complete? Join Jef Cracklen, from our Training & Enablement Team, to learn how Allocadia enables you to track the health of your marketing plan based on your required meta data.

 

Register for this session

Tuesday, January 7th, 2019 – [Admin Hours] The Basics of Allocadia’s Insights/Analytics

11am EST/ 8am PST

Welcome to Allocadia’s community-based System Admin training session. In this session, we will focus on the basic skills of managing Allocadia’s reporting, from building reports to creating dashboards within GoodData. This is a generic session as each organization has a unique configuration of Allocadia’s insights.

 

PLEASE NOTE – This session is for System Administrators who have edit access to the Analytics tab. To confirm you have access please click on the Analytics (or Insights) tab and look for the Edit button next to the Refresh button.

For the best audio please use your computer to dial in.

 

Register for this session

Tuesday, January 9th, 2019 – Admin Hours – Settings Administration

11am EST/ 8am PST

Allocadia is a configurable Marketing Performance Management tool that was setup for your organization during implementation; but as time passes there are occasional updates that need to be made to lists, dependencies, views, etc. These are infrequent but important tasks. Join Allocadia’s Training & Enablement team to gain a basic understanding of our three types of settings, how to adjust your template and how to maintain Allocadia and become self-sufficient.

PLEASE NOTE – This session is for Administrators

 

Register for this session

Tuesday, January 14th, 2019 – [Expert Hours] Scenario Tags: Out of Scope

6pm EST/ 3pm PST

Coming soon

Thursday, January 16th, 2019 – [Expert Hours] Scenario Tags: Out of Scope

9am EST/ 6am PST

Coming soon

Do you have a question not covered by the topics above?

Recommend a Topic